The PhenQ Summer Sale 2017 begins From 27th June!

The PhenQ Summer Sale dates have been revealed, and once again we have PhenQ.com to thank.

PhenQ Summer Sale 2017

Taking place at regular intervals throughout the year, PhenQ offer some of the year’s very best weight loss deals.

Here’s what we know so far about the times and dates of PhenQ’s next batch of sales, starting with full details of the always epic PhenQ Summer Deals.

The PhenQ Summer Discount Sale is usually the biggest PhenQ Sale of the year, so mark your calendars, set your reminders, and dust off your credit cards – the action is about to begin!

The PhenQ discount Sale starts on June 27 – that’s Just few days later! – and those in the UK and USA will get Instant 50% OFF (Buy One Get One Free). This offer ends on July 9.

Click Here to Avail This Offer and Get the Summer Body of Your Dreams!

PhenQ summer body

Here’s the time the PhenQ Sale officially kicks off in your region:

  • PST – 10am
  • EST – 1pm
  • BST – 6pm
  • Europe – 7pm

Whichever way you approach the PhenQ Discount (or the Independence sale, or any other PhenQ deal-a-thon, for that matter), you’re guaranteed to pick up something great at a good price. 

Watch PhenQ Summer Slim Body Video!

Our Reader Score
[Total: 0 Average: 0]